S.NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CAT.	GENDER
1.	AAYUSHI LODAVAL	RAJESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	FEMALE
2.	ABHILASHA JADIYA	GOPAL JADIYA	SC	FEMALE
3.	ANITA KUMARI	BHOOPENDRA KUMAR	SC	FEMALE
4.	ANJALI	POORAN SINGH	SC	FEMALE
5.	ANJALI SHARMA	BRAJA BALLABH SHARMA	GEN	FEMALE
6.	ANJLI SIKARWAR	SITARAM SIKARWAR	GEN	FEMALE
7.	ANUPEKSHA	VIMLESH GAUTTAM	GEN	FEMALE
8.	ARCHNA KUMARI MEENA	JAISINGH MEENA	ST	FEMALE
9.	ARTI BAI JATAV	MANOHAR LAL JATAV	SC	FEMALE
10.	AVANA KUMARI	DEVI LAL	OBC	FEMALE
11.	BEENA	NANGU RAM	OBC	FEMALE
12.	BHAVANA KUMARI	DEV DUTT	GEN	FEMALE
13.	BHAVNA KUMARI MEENA	MOHAR SINGH MEENA	ST	FEMALE
14.	CHANCHAL KUMARI MEENA	BHAGWAN SINGH MEENA	ST	FEMALE
15.	CHANDRIKA ROAT	MOHANLAL ROAT	ST	FEMALE
16.	DEEPIKA KHARADI	HUKA KHARADI	SC	FEMALE
17.	HARSHITA MODI	ASHOK MODI	GEN	FEMALE
18.	JAYA KUMARI KATARA	ISHVAR LAL KATARA	GEN	FEMALE
19.	JYOTI HARDENIYA	GOPAL HARDENIYA	GEN	FEMALE
20.	JYOTI JAGRAWAL	PREM SINGH	SC	FEMALE
21.	JYOTI KUMARI DHAKER	HETRAM	OBC	FEMALE
22.	JYOTI KUMARI MEENA	TUNDA RAM MEENA	ST	FEMALE
23.	JYOTI PRAJAPAT	SHIV CHARAN PRAJAPAT	OBC	FEMALE
24.	JYOTISHNA VERMA	UDAYRAJ MAHAWAR	SC	FEMALE
25.	JYOTSNA SOLANKI	VIRENDRA SINGH	OBC	FEMALE
26.	KALPANA MALI	GULAB MALI	OBC	FEMALE
27.	KANAK CHATURVEDI	GHANSHYAM CHATURVEDI	GEN	FEMALE
28.	KAUSHALYA DHAKED	BHANVAR SINGH DHAKED	OBC	FEMALE
29.	KAVITA	GUMAN SINGH	OBC	FEMALE

30.	KAVITA JATAV	AMRAT LAL JATAV	SC	FEMALE
31.	KHYATI JOSHI	LOKESH KUMAR JOSHI	GEN	FEMALE
32.	KIRAN SHARMA	SANJAY KUMAR SHARMA	GEN	FEMALE
33.	KOMAL GUPTA	OMPRAKASH GUPTA	GEN	FEMALE
34.	KRISHNA DAGUR	MAN SINGH	OBC	FEMALE
35.	KRITIKA BENIWAL	MANISH BENIWAL	OBC	FEMALE
36.	KSHAMA SHARMA	PREM CHAND SHARMA	GEN	FEMALE
37.	MADHURI KUMARI	SHYAM SINGH	SC	FEMALE
38.	MANISHA	NARESH GURJAR	OBC	FEMALE
39.	MANISHA BAI SAIN	MAHESH CHAND SAIN	OBC	FEMALE
40.	MANISHA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	OBC	FEMALE
41.	MEENU GUPTA	RAMESH CHAND GUPTA	GEN	FEMALE
42.	MINI MISHRA	PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA	GEN	FEMALE
43.	MONIKA GOYAL	ARUN GOYAL	GEN	FEMALE
44.	MUNESH KUMARI GURJAR	NET RAM GURJAR	OBC	FEMALE
45.	NEELAM BAI MEENA	HARI PRASAD MEENA	ST	FEMALE
46.	NEERAJ KUMARI MEENA	KUNVAR SINGH	ST	FEMALE
47.	NEHA AGRAWAL	GOVIND PRASAD AGRAWAL	GEN	FEMALE
48.	NIRASHA MEENA	RAMAVTAR MEENA	ST	FEMALE
49.	NIREE	GOVIND	SC	FEMALE
50.	NISHA BHARDWAJ	TILAK RAJ BHARDWAJ	GEN	FEMALE
51.	POOJA DHAKED	BHAVER SINGH DHAKED	OBC	FEMALE
-				
52.	POOJA JANGID	KEDAR JANGID	OBC	FEMALE
53.	POOJA SONI	JAY PRAKASH SONI	OBC	FEMALE
54.	POONAM	RAJVEER SINGH	OBC	FEMALE
55.	POONAM DHAKED	INDAR SINGH DHAKED	OBC	FEMALE
56.	POONAM KUMARI MEENA	KADURAM MEENA	ST	FEMALE
57.	PREETI JATAV	MUKESH JATAV	SC	FEMALE
58.	PRIYA BASWAL	MAHESH CHAND BASWAL	SC	FEMALE
59.	PRIYA MEENA	MAHESH MEENA	ST	FEMALE

60.	PRIYA MEENA	MUNIRAM MEENA	ST	FEMALE
61.	PRIYANKA JATAV	BALRAM JATAV	SC	FEMALE
62.	RACHANA KUMARI MEENA	SHIV DAYAL MEENA	ST	FEMALE
63.	RACHNA GURJAR	SUJAN GURJAR	OBC	FEMALE
64.	RAJANI SHARMA	SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA	GEN	FEMALE
65.	RAJKUMARI MEENA	MOHAR SINGH MEENA	ST	FEMALE
66.	RAJKUMARI MEENA	RAMDHAN MEENA	ST	FEMALE
67.	RAKSHA KOLI	KALYAN KOLI	SC	FEMALE
68.	RASHMI JINDAL	SHIMBHU DAYAL JINDAL	GEN	FEMALE
69.	RAVINA BHOJ	ASHOK BHOJ	SC	FEMALE
70.	RAVINA KUMARI	RANJEET SINGH	OBC	FEMALE
71.	RAVINA KUMARI	DINESH	OBC	FEMALE
72.	REENA BAI	SURESH SINGH	OBC	FEMALE
73.	REENA KUMARI	BHAGWAN SINGH	SC	FEMALE
74.	REENA MEENA	RAMKISHOR MEENA	ST	FEMALE
75.	RESHMA KUMARI JATAV	NIHAL SINGH	SC	FEMALE
76.	RINKESH KUMARI	RAJVEER SINGH	OBC	FEMALE
77.	RINKY BAI	NAVAL RAM YOGI	OBC	FEMALE
78.	ROOBI KUMARI	MUKESH CHAND	OBC	FEMALE
79.	SABANAM BANO	CHHAGAN KHAN	OBC	FEMALE
80.	SAKSHI JAIN	ANIL KUMAR JAIN	GEN	FEMALE
81.	SANGEETA	MUNESH JATAV	SC	FEMALE
82.	SANJANA KHORWAL	DEVI SINGH KHORWAL	SC	FEMALE
83.	SAPANA GURJAR	JEETRAM	OBC	FEMALE
84.	SARA MEENA	RADHA KISHAN MEENA	ST	FEMALE
85.	SARITA DHAKER	RAJENDRA DHAKER	OBC	FEMALE
86.	SAVITA MEENA	MATHURA LAL MEENA	ST	FEMALE
87.	SHIVANI BENIWAL	JALSINGH	OBC	FEMALE
88.	SHIVANI MINA	NEME SINGH	ST	FEMALE

89.	SIKHA BENIWAL	BANVARI BENIWAL	OBC	FEMALE
90.	SNEHA SHARMA	PURAN SHARMA	GEN	FEMALE
91.	SONAM MEENA	RAJU LAL MEENA	ST	FEMALE
92.	SULOCHANA MEENA	HUKAMSINGH MEENA	ST	FEMALE
93.	SUMAN KUMARI	KEDAR SAIN	OBC	FEMALE
94.	SUMAN KUMARI MEENA	SUMER SINGH MEENA	ST	FEMALE
95.	SUNITA MEENA	BHEEM SINGH MEENA	ST	FEMALE
96.	UNNATI CHATURVEDI	SURENDRA MOHAN CHATURVEDI	GEN	FEMALE
97.	VASUNDHARA BAI MEENA	BAL GOVIND MEENA	ST	FEMALE
98.	VIDHI	DAYAL SINGH	OBC	FEMALE
99.	VIDHYA PRAJAPAT	SARDAR SINGH PRAJAPAT	OBC	FEMALE
100.	VIJAY LAXMI JORWAL	BRAJ SINGH MEENA	ST	FEMALE